Wincheap Foundation

Primary School

Developing skills for life and celebrating individuality

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Name Role Responsibility
Mrs Dawson Headteacher  
Mrs Kokle Deputy Headteacher KS1 Leader; Curriculum Lead; Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Mills Assistant Headteacher SEND, TiC Speech and Language Department
Mr Sutcliffe Assistant Headteacher KS2 Leader; Assessment Leader; Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Hoare Teacher Year R Computing
Mrs Rule TA Year R  
Mrs Reynolds TA Year R  
Miss Bennett Teacher Year R NQT
Miss Sharp TA Year R  
Miss Payne Apprentice TA Year R  
Mrs Hopkins Teacher Year 1 RE; British Values; RSE Team
Ms Wetherill TA Year 1  
Miss Kirby Teacher Year 1 Safeguarding (DSL trained); Medical Needs
Mrs Davis TA Year 1  
Mrs Middleton Teacher Year 2 Maths
Mrs Hutchings TA Year 2 Cover Supervisor; Breakfast Club Supervisor
Miss Dawson Apprentice TA Year 2  
Miss Pinna Setting Teacher (Y1&2) KS1 Assistant SENCO
Mrs Bennett TA Years 1 & 2  
Mrs Sparks TA Year 2  
Miss Chambers Teacher Years 1 & 2 RSE Team Leader; Dance
Mrs Burroughs Art Teacher Creativity; Art and Design/Drama
Mrs Stace Music Teacher Music
Mrs Cotton Setting Teacher KS2 & KS2 Spanish MFL; EAL
Mrs Lester Teacher Year 3 Science
Mrs Dobson TA Year 3 Cover Supervisor; Clerk To The Governors
Miss Hoare Teacher Year 3 NQT
Mrs Gurden TA Year 3  
Miss Davis Teacher Year 4 Topic (History and Geography)
Mrs Brockman TA Year 4  
Mrs Hawker TA Year 4  
Mr Doyle Teacher Year 4 Wellbeing
Mrs Seall TA Year 4  
Mrs Watt Teacher Year 5 KS2 Assistant Senco
Mrs Smith TA Year 5  
Miss Heckley Teacher Year 5 Sport & PE
Mrs Robinson TA Year 5  
Miss Ranson Teacher Year 6  
Miss Sopp TA Year 6 Cover Supervisor
Mrs Cleary Teacher Year 6 English
Miss Kemp TA Year 6  
Mrs Ford TA Year 6  
Mrs Wallace Teacher - Speech & Language Department Most-able (Gifted and Talented); Drama 
Mrs Hopkins TA - Speech & Language Department  
Mrs Royel TA - Speech & Language Department  
Mrs Nunn Teacher - Speech & Language Department  
Mrs Davis TA - Speech & Language Department  
Mrs Baker TA - Speech & Language Department  
Mr Adkins Teacher - Forest School  
Miss Brooks Speech & Language Therapy Associate Practitioner  
Miss Thompson Speech & Language Therapist  
Mrs Whitehouse Speech & Language Therapist  
Mrs Morgan Team Lead, Canterbury Coastal Mainstream Schools Service  
Mrs Wilson SEND Admin Assistant  
Mr Wilson Network Manager  
Mr Boas ICT Technician  
Mrs Cole Pastoral Manager Safeguarding, Behaviour, Liaison with Parents
Mrs Wilmshurst Business Manager  
Miss Whitlock Office Manager  
Mrs Rathmill Attendance Officer  
Miss Wallace Admin Assistant  
Mr Webber Site Manager  
Mr Lamdin Caretaker  
Mrs Rose Cleaner  
Mrs Apps Cleaner  
Mrs Simon Cleaner  
Mrs Belfield Cleaner  
Mrs Kirby Midday Supervisor and TA  
Ms Snow Midday Supervisor  
Mrs Carlton Midday Supervisor, Breakfast Club Worker and TA  
Mrs Hart Midday Supervisor and TA  
Mrs Lynch Midday, Breakfast Club & After School Club Worker  
Mrs Humphreys Midday Supervisor  
Mrs Knight After School Club Worker  
Mrs Ferneyhough Midday Supervisor